Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Alike

  • Rank
  1. Right click the KTS: Exit. Relounch Restart PC Worked on windows 10 PRO 64bit KTS 17.00.611(f) Latest database.
  2. You didn't get it did you? I contacted Kaspersky support and THEY said that anyone can register any key to their mykaspersky account at any given time. That does not prove anything. Only if you provide proof of your purchase with a receipt or a picture of the box/key card front and back. Now you know why I wrote that.
  3. Nobody is complaining about anything. I was just surprised to find out that a company with a revenue of 619 million USD (2015) according to google, can not not provide 100% key ownership if you lose it and somebody gets a hold of it. Example: I will go tomorrow and buy a key card of Kaspersky Total Security at any major retail store: lets say Best Buy I will pay cash and get the Kasperksy Total Security 3 devices for 1 year. After 200 days of usage I have thrown the key card in the trash with the receipt also. Somehow they(the bad guys) get hold of the KEY and put it all over the internet. And I get black listed. There is no way for me to prove that I am the owner of that key and get a new one from Kkasperksy That is sad. Easy fix so you dont lose your ownership of the license? Lock the Key/licence to the persons MyKasersky.com account. About the website: Can Kaspersky add the website to their black list if is reported as illegal? Thank you.
  4. What about that website that I linked. Looks like its not in the list of the partners... Does that mean that is 100% a scam? P.S I forward one of the KEYs that I got from them to Support and they said the KEY is valid. Thank you,
  5. So after contacting customer service a couple of times and not getting a precise answer if this website is a re seller or a partner or related in any way to Kaspersky I decided to join the forums and ask the community. Lately I bought a Kaspersky Total Security KEY from eBay. Also Kaspersky Internet Security KEYs available for sale. The person/company behind it claims to be gold re seller. The website is (fjkaspersky.com) I dont know if I am allowed to post links or websites in this forum, I do apologize in advance. But I think to raise awareness of this is worth it to the community. So this company supposedly located in Brazil and has a phone number (Whatsup) also and has live chat also. I need everyone's help to get a light into this and make sure this is legit or not. Thank you.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.