Jump to content

rafahgomez

Members
  • Content Count

    18
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by rafahgomez


  1. As the description says I recently joined a new computer to our domain and when I checked Kaspersky Administration Kit to move it to the proper group and do a remote install I could not find it. I actually had this problem 2 days ago but I fixed it when I restarted the Kaspersky services. The services restart did not work this time. I even tried to find by computer name and IP and still cannot find it.

     

    The computer is working fine on the network. It has access to everything it needs to and can ping the server with Administration Kit. The server can also ping the computer. There is no firewall on the computer turned on. This is the first time this happens to where I couldn't resolve it.

     

    Did a search in the Kaspersky database and couldn't find anything. Anybody have suggestions on how to resolve this?

    The network agent in workstation is up??

    Test network agent, command is klnagchk and send result.


  2. Hi,

     

    Please try this.

     

    1-Open configuration

    2-Goto Antispam

    3-Put level to authorize all

    4-Apply

    5-Resume antispam

    6-Goto Kaspersky icon and close Kaspersky antivirus.

    7-Goto star, all programs, Kaspersky antivirus 6.0 for win work, and run Kaspersky for win workstation.

     

    Rafael Gomez

    www.kavcolombia.com

    gerencia@kavcolombia.com

    57-1-2353713 linea nacional 018000115926

     

     


  3. El kit de administración esta instalado en un maquina con 4GB de RAM y 4 procesadores de 1.8GHZ, SO Windows 2003 Server, la base de datos (SQL2005) esta instalada en un servidor diferente, este dispone de 4 procesadores y 8GB de ram.

     

    Tengo conectadas 6000 estaciones de trabajo versión 6.0 al dicho Kit de administración.

     

    Con cierta regularidad el mmc no logra contactar al servidor de Administración.

     

    En el servidor donde se instalo el kit aparece este error en el log de Kaspersky.

     

    26-3-2008 12:26:4.416UTC Rerunning transaction 408088 on thread 0x658 due to deadlock. Count = 3.

     

    Información del error: 1957/1205 (Transaction became the deadlock victim: 'Database error: code = 1205, message='Unspecified error', description='Transaction (Process ID 82) was deadlocked on lock | communication buffer resources with another process and has been chosen as the deadlock victim. Rerun the transaction.', source='Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server', GUID='{0C733A63-2A1C-11CE-ADE5-00AA0044773D}', LastStatement='{ call nl_items_delete_q_item(?, ?, ?) }''), O:\CS AdminKit\development2\server\db\ado\db_adoprepstmtimpl.cpp, 376

     

    Agradezco sus sugerencias.

     

    Adjunto el resultado de ejecutar el Getsysteminfo y el log de eventos del servidor.

     

    Gracias.

    logs.zip

    getsys.rar


  4. I have a questions, your Windows 2003 have instaled active directory?? XP is member of Active directory?

     

    What account use in task, Local Administrator account(XP)? Active directory of Administrator account?

     

    You have inactive in XP, simple sharing files?

     

     

    Tengo preguntas, El windows 2003 tiene instalado el Directorio Activo? El Xp es miembro del Directorio activo?

     

    Que cuenta usa en la tarea de instalación, Un administrador Local (XP), Un administrador del Directorio activo?

     

    Usted tiene desactivado el uso compartido simple de archivos?

     

    Rafael


  5. I have one error in event log, the other mesages is warnings.

     

    Tipo de suceso: Error

    Origen del suceso: MSExchangeIS Private

    Categoría del suceso: (17)

    Id. suceso: 1147

    Fecha: 3/28/2006

    Hora: 2:27:04 PM

    Usuario: No disponible

    Equipo: EX01NT01

    Descripción:

    No se encuentra la descripción del Id. de suceso ( 1147 ) en el origen ( MSExchangeIS Private ). Es posible que el equipo local no tenga la información de Registro o archivos DLL de mensajes necesarios para mostrar mensajes desde un equipo remoto. Es posible que pueda usar el indicador /AUXSOURCE= para recuperar esta descripción; consulte Ayuda y soporte técnico para obtener más detalles. La siguiente información es parte del suceso: lista de excepciones, 10, ---.

    Example of warning

     

    Tipo de suceso: Advertencia

    Origen del suceso: MSExchangeIS

    Categoría del suceso: (6)

    Id. suceso: 8528

    Fecha: 3/28/2006

    Hora: 2:31:28 PM

    Usuario: No disponible

    Equipo: EX01NT01

    Descripción:

    No se encuentra la descripción del Id. de suceso ( 8528 ) en el origen ( MSExchangeIS ). Es posible que el equipo local no tenga la información de Registro o archivos DLL de mensajes necesarios para mostrar mensajes desde un equipo remoto. Es posible que pueda usar el indicador /AUXSOURCE= para recuperar esta descripción; consulte Ayuda y soporte técnico para obtener más detalles. La siguiente información es parte del suceso: /o=IDU/ou=PRINCIPAL/cn=Recipients/cn=cwfinora1.

     

    I'm sorry but my server is in spanish.


  6. Windows Nt 4.0 server with sp6a al fullpatch, and exchange 5.5

     

    After installing Version 5.0.72 for file severs , when opening the administrator of users and tried to modify any parameter, the administrator shows the following message.

     

    System could not allocate the required space in registry log.

     

    I made the following adjustments:

     

    Exclude from scan:

    *.edb

    *.log

    *.sam

    *.chk

    *.dat

    *.mdf

    *.ldf

     

    Patch to 5.0.74

     

    But..... The problem follows

     

    any sugestions??

    post-2541-1143501211.jpg

    post-2541-1143501234.jpg


  7. I tried to Install Admin Kit 1149, but MSDE say " Unable to determine system default collation. "

     

    My SO is Windows XP sp fullpatch, and my location is Colombia

     

    In Knowledge base of microsoft article ID 823466 is report this error, It happens with some languages between those the Spanish of Colombia and others in Cyrillic.

     

    Kyrgyz (Cyrillic) Republic of Kyrgyzstan 440

    Mongolian (Cyrillic) Mongolia 450

    Galician Spain 456

    Konkani India 457

    Uzbek (Cyrillic) Republic of Uzbekistan 843

    Armenian Republic of Armenia 042b

    Telugu India 044a

    Kannada India 044b

    Marathi India 044e

    Azeri (Cyrillic) Azerbaijan 082c

    Chinese Hong Kong 0c04

    Spanish Colombia 240a

     

     

    Exith other form to install the Admin KIT

     

    Suggestions?

     

    Rafael


  8. I have looked at the image you posted and noticed something rare: Why the "PRINCIPAL\SQL"? ...  I guess (although it can't be seen very well) that in that box you have to put the name of the server where to store the KAV's database, so I think that there is something wrong with it (due to the backslash character) ... you should review that, or I'm wrong? :blink:

     

    Thank you for all, i was change the instance name and all works fine!!

     

    Rafael Gòmez


  9. I have Windows 2K with SP4 with all updates and SQL with SP3, when i try to install the administration kit 5.0.0409 appear the following message in spanish:

    "Debe seleccionar la versión de Microsoft SQL Server instalado con SP3"

    (you must select the Microsoft SQL version installed with SP3).

    The message appears at 8th window of wizard, and i tried everyway (even SP4 of SQL).

     

    Do you have any idea???

     

    Thanx for all

     

    Rafael

    post-2541-1127220214.jpg

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.