Jump to content

My website has been mistakenly marked as phishing by Kaspersky Internet Security.

Go to solution Solved by harlan4096,

Recommended Posts

Hello Kaspersky Team,

Our website has been falsely flagged as a phishing site.

We have throughly checked every website and server and there is no malware present. The site does not pretend to be any other entity. I'd like to request a re-evaluation.

Website: https:// lolarchiver. com and its subdomain https:// twitch-tools. lolarchiver. com and https:// osint. lolarchiver. com and https:// nhentai. lolarchiver. com

I have sent requests through https://opentip.kaspersky.com/lolarchiver.com in the past, but unfortunately with no effect on the flagging from your antivirus

Thanks in advance,

Edited by JeanD2
missed a subdomain
Link to comment
Share on other sites

24 minutes ago, harlan4096 said:

Welcome to Kaspersky Community.


I've already reported to K. analysts.






Could still be a false positive.

I've also reported this false positive to Avira Team.

I'm 100% positive that my website doesn't host any phishing activities, there's not a lot of pages on it so I would know right away if that was the case. + There's no login system, my website doesn't ask for any credentials, there's no third-party log-inattempt, nothing about the cookies either.

I'm certain it's a false positive

Edited by JeanD2
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

I have read past topics about people reporting this issue and I came to the conclusion that *maybe* it has to do with our website mentioning companies like Twitch, Riot Games etc, proposing tools related to these services, and not expressively mention that our website is not affiliated to these companies.

So I added an "About Us" tab on each of our page (screenshot in attached files of the post, if you do not see it on the website please refresh your cache) that show a page (lolarchiver .com / about) to the user stating "We are not affiliated with Twitch, Riot Games, or any other companies/brand mentioned or presented on our website. The only entity we represent are ourselves, LolArchiver." I hope that will suffice


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution



Dear User,

Thank you for sending a request to Kaspersky!
We have checked the link you sent us.
It has been confirmed as a false positive and excluded from our data loss threat protection databases.

Best regards, Intern
39A/3 Leningradskoe Shosse, Moscow, 125212, Russia Tel./Fax: + 7 (495) 797 8700 http://www.kaspersky.com https://securelist.com
https://opentip.kaspersky.com/ - get insights about suspicious files, hashes, URLs, IP addresses or domain names



  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...