Kaspersky suddenly blocking Origim

MuggleMe

Kaspersky has suddenly been blocking my attempt to open and update Origin itself and any related games. Never had this issue a few weeks ago. 

Origin is on the trusted list. 

I don’t understand and I don’t know how to otherwise fix this.  See image below also. I click retry but nothing comes up after that at all. 

I do not want to turn anything off to put my PC at risk.

Please help ASAP, English only please.

Hello @MuggleMe 
Welcome!
Please tell us:

1 Operating system version & build?

2 KAV version & patch(x)?

The easiest way to find 1 & 2, open KAV, select Headset🎧 (lower left hand corner of KAV main screen), Support window opens, on this window you'll find 1 & 2.
---
3 Is KAV licensed?
4 Have you uninstalled & reinstalled Origin?
--
5 To help me understand please, from the image, how is it showing Origin is blocked by KAV?
Please let me know?

Thank you🙏
Flood🐳

Hi, and thank you! This is my first post and I’m not very technical when it comes to things like this.

1: Windows 10 Home x64 Build 18362
2: 20.0.14.1085 (g)

3: Yes? Bought through yourselves, full thing.

4: Not recently, no. Origin was trying to update Origin itself and then a game but Kaspersky is refusing. There’s no pop-ups though that come up from either Origin or Kaspersky.
5: It says from, the image that the PC is blocking it from happening. Kaspersky is my protection. Ages ago it used to come up as a pop-up on bottom right of PC about it wanting to make changes but this hasn’t seem to have appeared. Not that I’ve noticed but it might have and I might’ve just not seen. 

Hello @MuggleMe

You’re very welcome☺ !

• I still don't see KAV being the problem, from the image I see Windows has "blocked"

(A)
Your operating system is 1903 (May 2019 update), Windows has since released 1909 (November 2019 update), Origin advisory is: Update your operating system to use all of Origin's features.

(B)