Jump to content

Is This page Safe

Go to solution Solved by Flood and Flood's wife,

Recommended Posts



Your question is not related with Kaspersky Internet Security, but i wondered and looked up the page (hmms.org), everytime i try to enter that page, it sends me to different servers starting with “ww7.hmms.org” or mostly “ww12.hmms.org”. That site is not an available address,i think. In searches, not all the time it finds available pages, sometimes these kind of links can be seen ,too.. 


Best wishes

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

When I go to a link using Bing for the Houston Mini Motoring Society xttp://www,hmms.org/

I get a message to update Firefox the directed to a page that looks like this. Has this site been hijacked?

Hello @masterdrago


  1. Please post an image of “message to update Firefox” ? 

There’s definitely an issue with hmms.org, in the google search, the result is “No information is available for this page” → image 1, result → image 2, the google help on that error → image 3

  • Are you able to contact the site owners





Thank you🙏


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...