Jump to content

is getintopc.com safe?

Go to solution Solved by Danila T.,

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • The title was changed to is getintopc.com safe?
On 8/6/2022 at 9:34 AM, İbrahim Özbaytemur said:

Hello I just format my pc and downloading some programs. I'm using getintopc for downloading cracked programs like adobe photoshop and I wanted to ask is it safe to download from this website? and is there anyone got hacked after using this website?

Hello @İbrahim Özbaytemur

Also, IF you read thru some comments made by people on the site, for some software, they say things like *trojan detected*; as you already know, the site has a reputation for distributing cracked software, the risk is yours

Thank you🙏


Edited by Flood and Flood's wife
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.