Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Kaspersky Support Forum

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Delete an old user

I have bought Kaspersy Premium for 20 licence. I've shared a licence last year with some friends. Someone the them didn't have uploaded our licence il 2026. I can't remove them from the user in the address book. So i can't add new users for sharing becaouse Kaspersky report "i've enough family users". There is no way to delete old friends in address book? Thanks for response

Featured Replies

2 hours ago, KasVinello said:

I have bought Kaspersky Premium for 20 licence. I've shared a licence last year with some friends. Someone the them didn't have uploaded our licence il 2026. I can't remove them from the user in the address book. So i can't add new users for sharing because Kaspersky report "i've enough family users". There is no way to delete old friends in address book? Thanks for response

Hello @KasVinello,

Welcome!

  1. Using (your) MyKaspersky account -> please read & follow: How to revoke the subscription from a  user. 

Please pay careful attention to the warning: This process may take a long time (up to 24 hours).

Thank you🙏
Flood🐳+🐋

Edited by Flood and Flood's wife
How to revoke the subscription from a  user. 

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.