Constant warnings for safe programs “attempting to create embedded keys or parameters” [Closed]

Caspians
Go to solution Solved by Caspians,

I’ve been using KIS for many years, but recently I moved to Windows 10 in a new PC. I installed KIS2019, however I have constant warnings from KIS every time I try to install completely safe programs.

I get multiple warnings about programs “attempting to create embedded keys or parameters” for almost everything. This never happened before. I have to “Allow now” many pop up windows and it’s very annoying and time-consuming. I’m not talking about anything strange. I even got a message yesterday after a Steam update. There was a program I always use and I had to “Allow now” around 20 different pop-ups just to install it.

I haven’t changed any settings, KIS works on default. Have I missed anythings or is this normal on Windows 10? I never had similar problems with Windows 7 for more than a decade.

Here is the report for the last 24 hours. As you can see I got some warnings over Steam and the game Divinity Original Sin 2 and also today for another game. But it doesn’t happen only for games.

Unfortunately I don’t have any images currently. They are usually messages for “apps” trying to make changes. They are legit Kaspersky pop-ups if that’s why you are asking.

Hello @Caspians,

Thank you for replying & the  report.

• There’s nothing apart from :HEUR:AdWare.Script.Pusher.gen, which should not be ingored or suppressed.
  1. May I have the 7day report please?
  2. Also, I notice KIS is 2019, is that by choice? (2020 is available).
  3. ⚠ Additional: which application is generating: “attempting to create embedded keys or parameters” alerts⚠ ?

Please post back?

Thank you

Hello@FLOOD  and thank you for your time.