Prevent users from removing Kaspersky Protection browser extension

I am a newbie user of KIS license and trial phase of KSK and I am impressed with many of the features of these tools.

The password protected feature on the child/client devices is really helpful and makes this a pretty powerful tool.

However, when I logged into a Child/Kid’s Windows login/account, I was able to “Remove from Toolbar” the “Kaspersky Protection 2021” extension for FireFox without any major hurdle….

Is there something we could do to prevent a “Standard/Child/Kid” user from removing this extension or password-enable this extension?

Thanks for your time and help...

I would like to add another important detail to this message….

It is not just “Remove from Toolbar”, but “Remove Extension” (Ref attachment) that is causing worry….

Your response will be highly appreciated…

Normal user is allowed to remove browser extension

Hello @KIS_Victor

Welcome back!

• KSK does not manage web browser extensions. 
  • Is KIS management functions with password protection configured? (ioo) it also will not prevent the removal of KIS extension or any other web browser extension/add-on/toolbar, however, it should be implemented on all shared Windows devices, especially those children have access to. 
  • You may wish to contact Firefox Community & or Mozilla support, there appears to be some tools available that may meet you requirements, we’ve found several, but cannot make comment about them here.