Jump to content

Kaspersky falsely marked site as Phishing again

Petr S.
Go to solution Solved by harlan4096,

Recommended Posts

Kaspersky falsely marked website of our user authentication provider Keycloak as phishing.

Site: https: //keycloak.novacloud.app/

In fact, we are legitimate provider of automatized financial reporting software and this is hurting our business, as trust is crucial to our existence because we work with financial data of businesses and we never failed a single out of dozens of security audits from side of our clientele.

Please remove all variations of this site from your phishing list as soon as possible, Kaspersky is the only out of 90 other security softwares (including ESET, Google Security, Bitdefender etc.) marking this site as malicious.

Cited malware check report: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/4744a6395be927084605c2f481766d01f0f9b460c5d8ccb7afb23767e3b61286?nocache=1

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

I reported the URL yesterday, and just got the reply:




URL was removed from blocklist. It will be fixed in the next update. Thank you for your help.

Best regards, A. S., Malware Analyst, Kaspersky Lab
39A/3 Leningradskoe Shosse, Moscow, 125212, Russia Tel./Fax: + 7 (495) 797 8700 http://www.kaspersky.com https://securelist.com
https://opentip.kaspersky.com/ - get insights about suspicious files, hashes, URLs, IP addresses or domain names

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...