Jump to content

Is this site virus free?

Go to solution Solved by harlan4096,

Recommended Posts

https:// web . goodnotes . com/home

I use this website while studying, kaspersky says this website is infected. It won't let me download the new version. Is this website seriously infected?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

I've just gotten this from K. analyst:





Could you please send us the trace log of the product containing the detection? Here are the instructions for how to obtain trace logs



For the web pages, also please send us an .mht archive of the page. It's available in the Internet Explorer browser from the context menu "Save As" on the page.


Our support team will provide more details if you have troubles with this. To get assistance please create a Support request using our portals:

* for home products: https://my.kaspersky.com
* for corporate products: https://companyaccount.kaspersky.com
If you have problems with the form, you can contact our technical support by phone (according to your location):
* for home products: http://support.kaspersky.com/b2c
* for corporate products: http://support.kaspersky.com/b2b
Prior to sending your request we strongly recommend you to check our Kaspersky Lab official forum: http://forum.kaspersky.com as it may have the information you are looking for.

Thank you for your help.

Best regards, Malware Analyst
39A/3 Leningradskoe Shosse, Moscow, 125212, Russia Tel./Fax: + 7 (495) 797 8700 http://www.kaspersky.com https://securelist.com
https://opentip.kaspersky.com/ - get insights about suspicious files, hashes, URLs, IP addresses or domain names



  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

21 minutes ago, harlan4096 said:

Anyway, I reproduced the issue in my system and just sent the requested data to K. analyst.

Thank you. I couldn't follow the steps. I don't have enough English

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...