Jump to content

My site is marked as dangerous by Kaspersky

Go to solution Solved by harlan4096,

Recommended Posts



Customer reported me that he can't open my site and see notice by Kaspersky. I've already scanned my site by all available instruments and haven't found any viruses. Could you please recheck it? 🙏




Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 minutes ago, harlan4096 said:

Welcome to Kaspersky Community.


I have just submitted Your URL site to K. analysts. VirusTotal service report:



Could you please give more details? How can I fix it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution


This is not a false alarm. This site is infected.

Here is the malicious code:

<script id="sgpb-custom-script-1591">jQuery(document)...


If you are a webmaster, please remove the above code from the page. Also we strongly recommend that you change passwords to all services that can be used to modify website contents because they may have been stolen.


Best regards, Malware Analyst
39A/3 Leningradskoe Shosse, Moscow, 125212, Russia Tel./Fax: + 7 (495) 797 8700 http://www.kaspersky.com https://securelist.com
https://opentip.kaspersky.com/ - get insights about suspicious files, hashes, URLs, IP addresses or domain names


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, harlan4096 said:

Yes 🙂

Thank you!🕺


Could you please tell me can I use your amazing tool by myself? Or it's private soft? I've scanned my site by all available scanners but haven't found this dangerous code.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...