Jump to content

Vasily Burov

Kaspersky Employee
  • Posts

    47
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

30 Excellent

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi, @hamechiz! Product blocks malware executable and revert file changes that were made by it. After that product writes messages about malware blocking and rollback of files in detection statistics list. Blocked malware files remain on disk and become accessible after product is uninstalled. You must delete these files manually.
  2. Hi, @Lorenzo97. We reproduced this issue. The fix of the problem will be delivered to you with upcoming product update. I hope that this will be done during a month. Thanks.
  3. Hi, @Lorenzo97! Thanks for your message. We will investigate your issue right now. Can you post the screenshot with "blocked items" section in product settings? What OS version do you use? Thank you again.
  4. Hi, @Lisos! Thank you for your message. We know about this problem and already fixed it in new release. At this moment the new product version is transferred to customers and you must get it during this month. P.S. your computer must have access to the internet for getting new product version. Thanks.
  5. Hi, @LucasPestana! For further investigation of the problem we need the following information: 1. What windows build number do you use? Please write here the output of the 'ver' command. 2. What KART version is installed (you can find it on Support page in product GUI)? 3. After what this message began to be displayed? Thanks.
  6. Hi, @qzlqz! We already saw that when we reproduce issues from your first message. This bug also will be fixed. Thank you again!
  7. Hi, @qzlqz! I am sorry for delay with answer. We reproduced these issues on our side and confirm them. These bugs will be fixed in upcoming product release. Thank you for report!
  8. If after updating the product and restarting the computer you can no longer open the network shares and sites in the browser, then make sure that the application is running and restart the computer again. To avoid this in the future: after you see the balloon “Update installed”, do not exit the app before restarting the computer. If you are faced with the same issue and the described solution did not help you, then please answer in this topic. Thanks.
  9. Hi, @sandy98g ! There is no way to automatically accept EULA after updates. The text of EULA agreement is changed and it must be reaccepted. We will consider your question as feature request and will discuss it inside dev team more exactly. Thanks.
  10. Hi, @oswaldochacon Sorry for delay. What version of “Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool for Business” do you use? What version of OS is installed? Thanks.
  11. Hi, @sandy98g ! You can use the following parameter in command line: REGISTRATION_CODE=code Thanks.
  12. Hi, @Carlos O 71 You should use the EN keyboard layout. Only this keyboard layout is supported in this form. You can use on-screen keyboard if hardware keyboard does not contain EN layout. Thank you for feedback, in upcoming product update we will automatically notify the users about supported keyboard layout. Thanks!
  13. Hi, beritogove! In this situation you can use the “Kaspersky remover tool” (Removal tool for Kaspersky applications (kavremover)). It is free tool for removing Kaspersky applications that cannot be removed completely using standard Windows tools. Thanks.
  14. Hi, Mutahhar! We were able to reproduce the problem and will be looking for a way to fix it. I'll keep you up to date. Workaround: you can download the latest version of product from the site (Free Ransomware Protection | Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool), uninstall product from computer and then install it again by downloaded installer. Thanks.
  15. Hi, Mutahhar! I communicated with developers and waiting answer from them. Can you please wait a little bit? Thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.