IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Changing ISP, Procedure for changing registration etc
Sellick
post 6.08.2007 20:29
Post #1


Advanced Member II
****

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Joined: 25.01.2007




I am shortly changing my ISP.
I will have to change my log-on details and inform Kasp. of my new ISP.

What is the procedure please as I cannot find it in "Settings".

Thank you.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Don Pelotas
post 6.08.2007 21:20
Post #2


Global Moderator
****************

Group: Global moderators

Posts: 28882
Joined: 7.04.2005




If you mean the forum, then look in "My controls", top right corner.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sellick
post 6.08.2007 21:27
Post #3


Advanced Member II
****

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Joined: 25.01.2007




QUOTE(Don Pelotas @ 6.08.2007 18:20)
If you mean the forum, then look in "My controls", top right corner.
[right][snapback]412596[/snapback][/right]


Thank you for prompt reply. What about informing Kaspersky? My licence/registration presumably shows present ISP.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Whizard
post 6.08.2007 23:07
Post #4


Professional
***************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 20712
Joined: 19.11.2005
From: Toronto/Canada




Open a Ticket with Support:
http://kaspersky.com/helpdesk

And they will crypto-sign your key with new information. Just be patient a lot of requests are going through them nowdays.

This post has been edited by Whizard: 6.08.2007 23:08


--------------------
Networking and Security Guru
~^Whizard^~
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sellick
post 7.08.2007 00:23
Post #5


Advanced Member II
****

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Joined: 25.01.2007




QUOTE(Whizard @ 6.08.2007 20:07)
Open a Ticket with Support:
http://kaspersky.com/helpdesk

And they will crypto-sign your key with new information. Just be patient a lot of requests are going through them nowdays.
[right][snapback]412658[/snapback][/right]


Thanks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Don Pelotas
post 7.08.2007 00:38
Post #6


Global Moderator
****************

Group: Global moderators

Posts: 28882
Joined: 7.04.2005




Sellick, you don't need to and support is very busy ATM. smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31.10.2014 22:33