IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> enter password to access application settings
borishanca
post 17.11.2013 15:51
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 17.11.2013




KIS 2014
when i try to activate application Kaspersky ask me : " enter password to access application settings ", but i didn't receive any password, so i can 't put my registration code

This post has been edited by borishanca: 17.11.2013 15:55
Attached File(s)
Attached File  2013_11_17_12.54.48.jpg ( 44.71K ) Number of downloads: 8
Attached File  2013_11_17_12.54.59.jpg ( 45.8K ) Number of downloads: 9
Attached File  2013_11_17_12.55.06.jpg ( 37.09K ) Number of downloads: 7
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
borishanca
post 17.11.2013 15:57
Post #2


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 17.11.2013




KIS 2014, when i try to activate application Kaspersky ask me : " enter password to access application settings ", but i didn't receive any password, so i can 't put my registration code

edit: original topic title: KIS 2014 problem

This post has been edited by richbuff: 18.11.2013 05:36
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boyka
post 17.11.2013 16:17
Post #3


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 37
Joined: 19.02.2012
From: Slovenia




QUOTE(borishanca @ 17.11.2013 13:57) *
KIS 2014
when i try to activate application Kaspersky ask me : " enter password to access application settings ", but i didn't receive any password, so i can 't put my registration code


You have trial try to install one of these
http://www.kaspersky.com/downloads/internet-security
and normal activated.I am done this three days ago.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
GogoPogo
post 17.11.2013 16:18
Post #4


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 27
Joined: 9.04.2009
From: England




QUOTE(borishanca @ 17.11.2013 14:57) *
KIS 2014
when i try to activate application Kaspersky ask me : " enter password to access application settings ", but i didn't receive any password, so i can 't put my registration code

this looks like you have already entered a password to protect unauthorised changes to the settings. if you upgraded to this version then just enter the password you used in the previous version.
if you've forgotten the password you can remove it. Please see: http://support.kaspersky.com/us/10261
good luck. wink.gif

edit: correct link sted reg hack.

This post has been edited by richbuff: 18.11.2013 05:32
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
borishanca
post 17.11.2013 16:36
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 17.11.2013




I never used a password before
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
borishanca
post 17.11.2013 16:38
Post #6


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 17.11.2013




solved
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
GogoPogo
post 17.11.2013 16:40
Post #7


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 27
Joined: 9.04.2009
From: England




QUOTE(borishanca @ 17.11.2013 15:38) *
solved

how did you solve?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18.04.2014 17:37