IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Activation code not working - No wizard, ..
kdlatsha
post 10.07.2013 07:00
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 10.07.2013




Hello. I just purchased Kaspersky Pure 3.0 from Kaspersky tonight, tried to activate the activation code, and NOTHING happens. No wizard to click Next on or anything. Can anyone help? Is there something I am doing wrong? I am beginning to wish I never heard the name Kaspersky. Thank you. mad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 10.07.2013 07:43
Post #2


Oldtimer
****************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 48492
Joined: 14.06.2007




Welcome. Please post your GetSystemInfo report link, instructions are located in the fifth (5th) Important topic.

Please see the small print that is located at the bottom of this message.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Kravtsov Vitaly
post 10.07.2013 09:04
Post #3


Technical Support Engineer
**************

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 6464
Joined: 11.11.2012
From: Moscow




QUOTE(kdlatsha @ 10.07.2013 06:01) *
Hello. I just purchased Kaspersky Pure 3.0 from Kaspersky tonight, tried to activate the activation code, and NOTHING happens. No wizard to click Next on or anything. Can anyone help? Is there something I am doing wrong? I am beginning to wish I never heard the name Kaspersky. Thank you. mad.gif

Hello!

Please kindly submit the request for Technical Support.
Describe you issue and attach your activation code to your request.

Thank You!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rodion Nagornov
post 10.07.2013 12:02
Post #4


Social Media Support Manager
*************

Group: Admin
Posts: 3554
Joined: 23.11.2011
From: Moscow, Russia




Please check firstly whether Windows Magnifier is on. If yes, please set the magnification to 100% while performing the activation using the following article
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
gaznp71
post 10.07.2013 12:26
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 3.08.2012
From: Australia




QUOTE(richbuff @ 10.07.2013 13:43) *
Welcome. Please post your GetSystemInfo report link, instructions are located in the fifth (5th) Important topic.

Please see the small print that is located at the bottom of this message.



Hi, i had the same problem when trying to install Kaspersky Pure from Kaspersky.com.au, so i uninstalled it and downloaded the application from the above important topics ,i hope this might help, cheers
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23.07.2014 19:25