IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Kaspersky PURE 3.0 build 13.0.2.558, release candidate
Andrey Otvechalo...
post 25.12.2012 17:32
Post #1


Member
**

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 27
Joined: 5.10.2012




Good day and Merry Christmas)

After some delay (actually, very long) we are happy to represent new Kaspersky PURE 3.0 beta.
This version is release candidate. All critical error fixes are included.
Please, do NOT use any beta-builds we published before.

Also, in this version appverifier is turned off, traces are encrypted and by default are turned off.

http://devbuilds.kaspersky-labs.com/devbui....2.558en-US.exe


UPDATE:

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 build 13.0.2.558 was updated w/o changing build number.
Now some Kaspersky Password Manager bugfixes are included.

Please, use this new build for testing.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ethereal1982
post 5.01.2013 11:33
Post #2


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 5.01.2013




Hi!

I already am an owner of 1yr license for PURE 2.0

I'd like to try the RC of PURE 3.0 posted here, as I own a copy of Windows 8 installed on my laptop, but at the end of the installation, when I try to apply my current license for version 2.0, the program returns me that Beta Version can only be activated with Beta Keys.

Could you provide me with one in order to be able to try out the beta? Via e-mail if applicable?

Thank you.

Best Regards!

Daniele.

This post has been edited by ethereal1982: 5.01.2013 11:34
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 5.01.2013 11:40
Post #3


Are You Kidding?
*****************

Group: Global moderators

Posts: 1000830
Joined: 14.06.2007




Welcome. What part of this: http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?showtopic=247008 have you not read yet?

Please see the small print that is located at the bottom of this message.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Andrey Otvechalo...
post 10.01.2013 16:37
Post #4


Member
**

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 27
Joined: 5.10.2012




Attention, please!

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 build 13.0.2.558 was updated w/o changing build number.
Now some Kaspersky Password Manager bugfixes are included.

Please, use this new build for testing.

(also see first post update)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 10.01.2013 18:21
Post #5


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




I don't no this is an error or not

Details of this error
---------------------------------------------
Scan status is displayed as wrong in main window


how to reproduce this issue
---------------------------------------
1. open kaspersky pure 3
2.click computer protection
3.start a critical area scan or full scan
4.stop the scan after some time......
5.
Its displayed that scan is stopped<1 minute ago
click back under computer protection scan status is displayed as Scan:paused<1 minute ago instead of stopped<1 minute ago

OS details
-----------------
windows 8 32bit
please take a look at the screenshot
The screenshot and video will clear about my topic
screenshots
1.http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/202/shot01p.jpg/
2.http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/32/shot02ml.jpg/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 10.01.2013 19:12
Post #6


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




wrong info-about kaspersky database
===============================
windows security center in windows xp is displayed that kaspersky is up-2-date.But my kaspersky is out of date..This error only found in windows xp only.............

The screenshot will clear about this issue....

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 10.01.2013 19:17
Post #7


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




Screenshot:http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/9069/shot05.jpg
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 10.01.2013 20:03
Post #8


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




Service Manufacturer is displayed as Unknown-system configuration Utility(Windows xp)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This error only found in windows xp not found ni windows 7

Please take a look at the screenshot to get clear idea about this issue....

http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/8222/errorqr.jpg



OS-Windows xp service pack 3.

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 11.01.2013 06:21
Post #9


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




Open kaspersky

go to kaspersky settings

Click any exclamation mark(help) under settings

After click chrome is redirected to some wrong website such as

http://windows/
http://0.0.0.8/
http://%28build/
http://9200%29%26pid%3Dpure%26version%3D13...;kinst=1/9/2013

OS Details
============
Windows 8 Pro 32bit
default web browser-Version 23.0.1271.97

Please take a look at the recorded video it will be clear about this issue.....
Please watch the video-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkxBID3ISxU&feature=youtu.be
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 11.01.2013 11:47
Post #10


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




Add gadget.Which is also present in the kaspersky internet security 2013.

This helps the users................................to

Remove detected threats by one click

Edit all settings without open kaspersky..

Also gadget helps to indicate Update and scan process....................................................................
Attached File(s)
Attached File  gadget.JPG ( 41,94K ) Number of downloads: 59
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 11.01.2013 19:37
Post #11


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




After disable parental control it displayed under security problem is "The component has been disabled by the application instead of "The component has been disabled by the user"
Attached File(s)
Attached File  wrong_info.JPG ( 111,96K ) Number of downloads: 42
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anilkumares
post 11.01.2013 19:55
Post #12


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 3.05.2011
From: india-Kerala




Details of this error and how to reproduce
-------------------------------------------------------

1.enable kaspersky parental

2.My user name is X

3.in parental it displayed that parental control enable for "X" user

4.Then i change my Username X to Y

5.kaspersky still desplayed that old user name..........................

OS-Windows 8 pro

X.Y user name is just a example........................................................

the screenshot will clear about this......
Attached File(s)
Attached File  user_name.JPG ( 146,02K ) Number of downloads: 30
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Danyy
post 19.01.2013 14:43
Post #13


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 19.01.2013
From: Australia




How do you activate Kaspersky Pure 3.0 BETA. There is no trial version and i don't have any keys for it? Thankyou
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Don Pelotas
post 19.01.2013 21:08
Post #14


Global Moderator
****************

Group: Global moderators

Posts: 28887
Joined: 7.04.2005




QUOTE(Danyy @ 19.01.2013 12:43) *
How do you activate Kaspersky Pure 3.0 BETA. There is no trial version and i don't have any keys for it? Thankyou

You read the beta-testing guide, it's actually just below this thread...........................wink.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23.12.2014 01:20