IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Online Banking 2013 Testing
Dmitry Gos
post 4.05.2012 12:29
Post #1


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




Colleagues, as you noticed, Online Banking in 2013 has become a very powerfull tool with it's own algorithms and features.
It's necessary to check the correctness of this component on the last build.
Here is a manual for checking:
Attached File  Safe_Money_manual__en__uped_02_05.doc ( 1,01MB ) Number of downloads: 146

Banks list:
Attached File  List.xls ( 46K ) Number of downloads: 116

Also add your own banks, shops, payment systems. It is desirable that these resouces have more then 3,5 users =)
Report us how do we work with resources from attached list and your banks/shops/payments systems.

Bugs and comments write in this topic.
All posts not related to Online Baking functional will be deleted.


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 4.05.2012 13:59
Post #2


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




Hello,

Here is my bank:

Zagrebačka banka, Croatia, http://www.zaba.hr.


About issues with 3107 build, I have already posted them in Traffic checking section, so please check there:

http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1841863,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844757,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844758,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844763,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844775,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844778,
http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844794

Traces are on data8 ftp.

Will also try other tests on new builds...

This post has been edited by Marko13: 4.05.2012 14:02
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jowi
post 4.05.2012 14:29
Post #3


Gold Beta Tester
*************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 4289
Joined: 6.03.2006
From: Germany




Win7 Ultimate SP1 x64, Firefox 12

Tested with own bank. (Volksbank Hohenlohe)

Nothing is working correctly with IE or Firefox. I can only open the site in safemodus when i click it direct in the window of safebanking. Firefox shows the old bug. And the addons for that are deactivated. reported here (post #100).

[attachment=230899:safebanking2.png]

ftp://Jowi@data8.kaspersky-labs.com/KIS13...ger_SB1_Jowi.7z

Edit: Added system

This post has been edited by Jowi: 4.05.2012 18:26


--------------------
1st PC - Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KTS (Pure) MR1 15.0.1.415 (b) TR DE
2nd PC - Vista Ultimate 64-bit SP2 (all updates) - crashed by KTS (Pure) MR2 15.0.2.205 DE
laptop - Windows 7 Pro 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KSOS MR2 15.0.2.205 DE
mobile - Samsung GT-I9300 Galaxy SIII - Android 4.3 - testing KIS4A MR7 11.6.1.9 DE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jowi
post 4.05.2012 18:29
Post #4


Gold Beta Tester
*************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 4289
Joined: 6.03.2006
From: Germany




Win7 Ultimate SP1 x64, Chrome 18.0.1025.168

When i test it with my banking site, chrome shows no reaction for SB. No request for certificate and the main problem, no Safe Money Prompt page.

ftp://Jowi@data8.kaspersky-labs.com/KIS13...ger_SB2_Jowi.7z

This post has been edited by Jowi: 4.05.2012 18:31


--------------------
1st PC - Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KTS (Pure) MR1 15.0.1.415 (b) TR DE
2nd PC - Vista Ultimate 64-bit SP2 (all updates) - crashed by KTS (Pure) MR2 15.0.2.205 DE
laptop - Windows 7 Pro 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KSOS MR2 15.0.2.205 DE
mobile - Samsung GT-I9300 Galaxy SIII - Android 4.3 - testing KIS4A MR7 11.6.1.9 DE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
grv02
post 4.05.2012 20:42
Post #5


Advanced Member II
****

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 281
Joined: 7.02.2008
From: Lublin, Poland




Win 7 x64 sp1, kis .3107

No problems with my bank in IE9.
Sad that Opera browser is not supported.


--------------------
Sorry, my english is 'not completely tested' ;)
Kaspersky Fan since v.5.5 ;)
---
Reports uploading to data8 ftp server or my hubiC folder
---
1. ASUS M51Va: Intel Core2 P8400, ATI HD 3650, HDD 320GB, 4GB DDR II; Windows 8.1 x64 Pro, KIS 2015 newest beta - New GSI raport 2014.03.11
2. ASUS T100TA: Intel Atom Z3740, Intel HD GPU, eMMC 32GB + MicroSD 16GB + HDD 500GB, 2GB DDR III; Windows 8.1 x86, KAV 2014 - GSI 2014.07.21
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 5.05.2012 12:11
Post #6


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




Colleagues,
Why so low activity?

Wake up! We need your help! b_idea.gif


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
saso
post 5.05.2012 12:49
Post #7


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 3111
Joined: 10.04.2005
From: ljubljana, slovenia




Here is a list of Slovenian banks...

Abanka Vipa d.d. http://www.abanka.si/
Banka Celje d.d. http://www.banka-celje.si/
Banka Koper d.d. http://www.banka-koper.si/
Banka Sparkasse d.d http://www.sparkasse.si/
Banka Volksbank d.d. http://www.volksbank.si/
Bawag banka d.d. http://www.bawag.si/
BKS Bank AG http://www.bksbank.si/
Delavska hranilnica d.d. http://www.delavska-hranilnica.si/
Deželna banka Slovenije d.d. http://www.dbs.si/
Factor banka d.d. http://www.factorb.si/
Gorenjska banka d.d. http://www.gbkr.si/
Hranilnica in posojilnica Vipava d.d. http://www.hranilnica-vipava.si/
Hranilnica Lon d.d. http://www.lon.si/
Hypo Alpe-Adria-Bank d.d. http://www.hypo-alpe-adria.si/
KD Banka d.d. http://www.kdb.si/
Nova Kreditna banka Maribor d.d. http://www.nkbm.si/
Nova Ljubljanska banka d.d. http://www.nlb.si/
Poštna banka Slovenije d.d. http://www.pbs.si/
Probanka d.d. http://www.probanka.si/
Raiffeisen Banka d.d. http://www.raiffeisen.si/
SID - Slovenska izvozna in razvojna banka d.d. http://www.sid.si/
SKB banka d.d. http://www.skb.si/
UniCredit Banka Slovenija d.d. http://www.unicreditbank.si/
Zveza bank, registrirana zadruga z omejenim jamstvom http://www.zvezabank.at/

smile.gif

This post has been edited by saso: 6.05.2012 16:15


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Visconti12
post 5.05.2012 14:36
Post #8


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 3082
Joined: 5.06.2007
From: Spain




Best Spanish on-line banking:

Activo Bank: http://www.activobank.es
Banca March: http://www.bancamarch.es
Banco Guipuzcoano: http://www.bancogui.es
Banco Herrero: http://www.bancoherrero.com
Banco Ing Direct: http://www.ingdirect.es
Banco Pastor: http://www.bancopastor.es
Banco Popular: http://www.bancopopular.es
Banco Popular E: http://www.bancopopular-e.com
Banco Sabadell Atlántico: http://www.sabadellatlantico.com
Banco Santander: http://www.bancosantander.es
Banesto: http://www.banesto.com
Bankinter: http://www.bankinter.com
Barclays: http://www.barclays.es
Bbva: http://www.bbva.es
Citibank: http://www.citibank.es
Deutsche Bank: http://www.deutsche-bank.es
I-banesto: http://www.ibanesto.com
Oficina directa: http://www.oficinadirecta.com
OpenBank: http://www.openbank.es
Self Bank: http://www.selfbank.es
Solbank: http://www.solbank.com
Uno-e: http://www.uno-e.com

Adicional:
BBVA: Companies: https://www.bbvanetoffice.com/
Personal: https://www.bbva.es/
B SANTANDER: Companies: https://www.bancosantander.es/
Personal: https://www.bancosantander.es/
BANKINTER: https://empresas.bankinter.com/
B SABADELL: https://www.bancsabadell.com/
B POPULAR: https://www2.bancopopular.es/
BANCA MARCH: https://telemarch.bancamarch.es/
BANESTO: https://www.banesto.es/



--------------------
PC1, PC2 & PC3: Windows 8.1 x64 * PC4 & PC5: Windows 7 x64 SP2
Normas del Foro * Crear GSI informe * Kaspersky Helpdesk
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 5.05.2012 20:11
Post #9


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




QUOTE(Dmitry Gos @ 5.05.2012 10:11) *
Colleagues,
Why so low activity?

Wake up! We need your help! b_idea.gif


Ok...

I have retested my bugs from 3107...


1. 181132 not fixed in 3220, 2 tabs still opening in chrome

2. bug posted here: http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844794 reproduced in 3220. New traces: /3220/3220 VK not visible in first field.rar. Reproduced in all 3 browsers (IE9, FF12, Chrome17&18)

3. bug posted here http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1844763 reproduced in 3220. URL incorrect in safemoney mode (? is missing). Traces: 3220 ff12.rar.

4. Also FF online banking window still opens in background (http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?s=&showtopic=227954&view=findpost&p=1844778). Traces are the same as in 3.

This post has been edited by Marko13: 5.05.2012 20:16
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 5.05.2012 20:27
Post #10


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




Win 7 x64 sp1, kis .3107 (sorry, current build I don't use because of HIPS bug wink.gif - new traces if necessary on next build)

First a question: Is the option gone, where you will be always asked, if he should start safe banking or not? (In previous builds there was an option like "prompt always", "nevert start" and "always start"). I see this option only in settings dialog, bt not there - why?

Dmitry Gos: These settings were removed from Main Window. All sites added from Main Window (opened from desktop shortcut) will be added as "Run the protected browser automatically".
To choose action add website from product settings -> Safe Money.

Second: My bank is currently not detected, so I have to add them manually. But you should use a wildcard detection of it: https://banking.sparkasse-*.de/ (see at google why)

Test with google chrome (20.0.1123.4)
- detected automatically - passed
- Start:
- Sometimes it works... (but opens in IE instead of chrome, so what happens, if in IE Addons are disabled but not in chrome?)

Dmitry Gos: If IE opened with green frame - it's protected. But anyway it's not a normal, so it will be fixed.

- and sometimes not (error code 0x80000046) -> traces on data8 3107/safebanking_chrome.rar
- Remeber decission - passed
- If I click "Open website in same window" - is it then protected or not? (It isn't clear, what happen if you click there, because no green border or so)

Dmitry Gos: No, it's not protected. If you select "Open in same window" - it means that you don't want to open it in the protected browser.

Ok, I stop testing here, because I'm going crazy... looks not determenistic, what happen if I visit a protected website. So maybe I will do a more complete test on next build

This post has been edited by Dmitry Gos: 12.05.2012 13:03
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 5.05.2012 20:27
Post #11


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




3220, w7x64 sp1 vmware

Everytime I click on VK icon inside fields, there is small delay and desktop appears (like everything is being minimized to desktop for a very short period) and immediately after that browser windows is restored and VK appears. Is this a bug or is this connected with improved security for OB?

Traces if needed: 3220 VK in onlinebanking.rar.

Dmitry Gos: I believe, it's an old known bug: 142557
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 5.05.2012 20:43
Post #12


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




3220 w7x64sp1 vmware

Files (pdf) saved from OB are visible from outside safebanking.

Traces:
/3220/3220 documents OB.rar.

Edit: Test was done in Chrome. After saving file I opened it directly from Chrome download toolbar. Foxit reader opened with visible green border, indicating that it was actually opened in protected environment. I tried saving file from Foxit and it was actually saved on real location on my disk...

This post has been edited by Marko13: 5.05.2012 21:47
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Abeltje
post 5.05.2012 20:49
Post #13


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 50
Joined: 12.11.2007
From: Rotterdam




Tested NL ABN AMRO and Paypal, both OK and working.

I am missing Dutch ABN AMRO credit card site:
http://www.icscards.nl/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 5.05.2012 21:34
Post #14


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




3220 w7x64sp1

Another error when using FF with onlinebanking. I have tried to open my bank page in FF, but I got this error:

Attached File  KIS3.jpg ( 228,3K ) Number of downloads: 57


Traces: /3220/3220 ff12 error.rar.

And plugins are enabled...

This post has been edited by Marko13: 5.05.2012 21:36
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marko13
post 5.05.2012 23:13
Post #15


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 2953
Joined: 15.05.2006
From: Zagreb, Croatia




3220,

I have changed behaviour to prompt for action. Then I selected to open page in normal browser window and my bank is deleted from the list! If I open it again now it is not recognized automatically, I have to add it manually to the list. After that I played for a few minutes and I noticed some crazy things, like message that payment was done (and I didn't even logged on to my bank account)!, then some messages about certificates in chrome!!, then I noticed that prompt for action isn't remembered if I open it from KIS window!!!, also, my default browser is FF and when I open it from KIS windows sometimes it opens in Chrome and sometimes in IE9!!!!

Traces:/3220/3220 OB.rar

It seems OB is behaving randomly, there are still much work to be done!

I'm going crazy with all this so will stop testing for now b_lol1.gif

This post has been edited by Dmitry Gos: 13.05.2012 15:46
Reason for edit: It's by design: when you select "Open in normal browser" - it's deleting from list. And when you open site from KIS window - it will always be opened in Safe mode.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vicu
post 6.05.2012 09:13
Post #16


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 47
Joined: 20.04.2011
From: Surabaya, Indonesia




QUOTE(Marko13 @ 5.05.2012 20:34) *
3220 w7x64sp1

Another error when using FF with onlinebanking. I have tried to open my bank page in FF, but I got this error:

Attached File  KIS3.jpg ( 228,3K ) Number of downloads: 57


Traces: /3220/3220 ff12 error.rar.

And plugins are enabled...


yes, in w7 i think this error will appear in ff12,

to solve this :
you must re-run safe money in your bank , than this error will appear.
in new firefox windows, you clean up all (ctrl + shift + del) select all. close all firefox windows.
after that start ff, if ff ask for account : select your account (user name ) for first start firefox, than that error solved. and everything work correctly.

This post has been edited by vicu: 6.05.2012 09:14
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vicu
post 6.05.2012 09:32
Post #17


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 47
Joined: 20.04.2011
From: Surabaya, Indonesia




Indonesia

Bank Mandiri
alamat: ib.bankmandiri.co.id

BCA
alamat: ibank.klikbca.com

BNI
alamat: ibank.bni.co.id

BRI
alamat: ib.bri.co.id

ICB Bumiputera
alamat: ibank.icbbumiputera.co.id

BPRKS
alamat: ib.bprks.co.id

Mega
alamat: ibank.bankmega.com

BII
www.bii.co.id/product/Pages/BII-Internet-Banking.aspx

CIMB
www.cimbclicks.co.id/

Danamon
www.danamonline.com

Bank Muamalat
www.muamalatbank.com/

HSBC Indonesia
http://www.hsbc.co.id/1/2/personal_in_ID/l...ernet-banking-2

OCBC
http://www.ocbcnisp.com/?opt=content&c...=212&lang=1

Bukopin
https://secure.bank2home.com/appbukopin/login.jsp

Sinarmas
https://www.banksinarmas.com/PersonalBankin...oginCustomer.do

Ekonomi
http://www.bankekonomi.co.id/produk_layanan/ekonominet.html

Commonwelath
http://www.commbank.co.id/upublic/mod_home/default_home.aspx

Interpay
www.interpay.web.id/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Patriksfr
post 6.05.2012 12:56
Post #18


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 54
Joined: 1.03.2011
From: Latvia




Some banks that, many people use.(Latvian banks)

http://www.swedbank.com/ or www.swedbank.lv/

http://www.hipo.lv/

(I dont know anymore ohmy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
saso
post 6.05.2012 16:13
Post #19


Professional II
************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 3111
Joined: 10.04.2005
From: ljubljana, slovenia




http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lists_of_banks smile.gif

i guess the problem is that quite a lot of banks have their online systems on a different domain then their main site or even have several different online systems on different domains...

This post has been edited by saso: 6.05.2012 16:18


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
harlan4096
post 7.05.2012 09:49
Post #20


True legend
***************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 12426
Joined: 22.11.2005
From: Almería (Andalucía, Spain)




W7SP1x64 (VMWare) + KIS2013 .3220 + A.V. Disabled.

* Safe Money in FF12:

- Added URL to Settings.
- Green Window is opened in back ground.
- Kaspersky addons are inactive, I had to reactivate them manually.

Attached File  Sin_t__tulo1.png ( 271,1K ) Number of downloads: 39


After trying some times opening the URL, suddenly URL was opened in normal mode in FF12 and Chrome, not in Secure Mode, so I saw that my added URL was desapeared from the list:

Attached File  Sin_t__tulo4.png ( 80,28K ) Number of downloads: 54


I added it again, but the URL was opened in Secure Mode anymore in FF12 or Chrome ...

* Safe Money in Chrome: no warnigns nor error messages, but URL is opened normally, no Secure Mode.

* Safe Money in IE9:

Attached File  Sin_t__tulo5.png ( 88,31K ) Number of downloads: 48


But Today testing again, I typed URL in IE9 and I got a FF12 window with a message: Permanent Moved. I close it and tryped again URL in IE9 and now URL is opened in IE9 green window correctly ... I see here some kind of random behavior, at least the 1 the fist times I tried the URL after installed ...

* Safe Money In Opera: when I type the URL, no warnings for Secure Mode, URL is opened normally.

File KIS20'13 .3220 - Traces1.7z in Kaspersky FTP server.

Added: some spanish (from Andalucía) "Cajas":

CajaMar: https://www.cajamar.es
UniCaja: https://www.unicaja.es

Regards.

This post has been edited by harlan4096: 8.05.2012 09:42


--------------------
Testing System 1 KIS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8 Enterprise x64 K AMD Athlon II X3 450 @ 3,20Ghz 8GB RAM (Real System) K GSI Report
Testing System 2 KTS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8.1 Enterprise x86 K HP Compaq nx7400 K Intel Dual Core T2400 @ 1,83Ghz 4GB RAM (Real System)
Testing System 3 KIS4A 11.6.1.9 MR7 beta
: Sony Xperia S K JB 4.1.2


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Closed TopicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1.11.2014 11:33