IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Bug-reports on KAV/KIS 2013: other (AVZ, RD, Uploader, Downloader)
Mohammad Ali
post 23.04.2012 13:59
Post #21


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 35
Joined: 17.11.2010
From: iran




Hi, This is not a Bug.
I have an offer for ""Quarantine"", I think in this part we need "restore to file" to restore files in another location.
thank you.
Attached File(s)
Attached File  Capture.JPG ( 143,53K ) Number of downloads: 50
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 24.04.2012 14:33
Post #22


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




New build is ready for testing: 13.0.0.3082.


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
harlan4096
post 24.04.2012 15:32
Post #23


True legend
***************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 12535
Joined: 22.11.2005
From: Almería (Andalucía, Spain)




W7SP1x64 (VMWare) + KIS2013 .3082 + A.V. disabled.

Trying to download KRD .iso image I got:

Attached File  Sin_t__tulo4.png ( 57,96K ) Number of downloads: 39


Traces file KIS2013 .3082 - Traces4.7z in FTP server.

Regards.
Reason for edit: ISO images are not available yet.


--------------------
Testing System 1 KIS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8 Enterprise x64 K AMD Athlon II X3 450 @ 3,20Ghz 8GB RAM (Real System) K GSI Report
Testing System 2 KTS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8.1 Enterprise x86 K HP Compaq nx7400 K Intel Dual Core T2400 @ 1,83Ghz 4GB RAM (Real System)
Testing System 3 KIS4A
11.6.4.1190 MR7 beta : Sony Xperia S K JB 4.1.2


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 24.04.2012 18:30
Post #24


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




@harlan: Click on the link and you see, it is not an KIS error - the website is broken wink.gif.


Another possible bug: How is the size of traces/dumps calculated? Estimated size after compression or uncompressed size?
Attached File  size.png ( 193,43K ) Number of downloads: 24
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
harlan4096
post 24.04.2012 18:42
Post #25


True legend
***************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 12535
Joined: 22.11.2005
From: Almería (Andalucía, Spain)




QUOTE(SunBlack @ 24.04.2012 15:30) *
@harlan: Click on the link and you see, it is not an KIS error - the website is broken wink.gif.
Another possible bug: How is the size of traces/dumps calculated? Estimated size after compression or uncompressed size?
Attached File  size.png ( 193,43K ) Number of downloads: 24


@SunBlack: thanks, I saw it a while ago biggrin.gif

Regards.


--------------------
Testing System 1 KIS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8 Enterprise x64 K AMD Athlon II X3 450 @ 3,20Ghz 8GB RAM (Real System) K GSI Report
Testing System 2 KTS2015MR2 beta : Windows 8.1 Enterprise x86 K HP Compaq nx7400 K Intel Dual Core T2400 @ 1,83Ghz 4GB RAM (Real System)
Testing System 3 KIS4A
11.6.4.1190 MR7 beta : Sony Xperia S K JB 4.1.2


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
3x0gR13N
post 25.04.2012 23:24
Post #26


Kaspersky Fan III
**********

Group: Moderators
Posts: 2315
Joined: 2.01.2007
From: Serbia




QUOTE(3x0gR13N @ 21.04.2012 22:43) *
...and with 3074. Traces on FTP: 3074 Sandboxie conflict.7z

3082 FTP: 3082 Sandboxie conflict.7z
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 26.04.2012 15:45
Post #27


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




New build is ready for testing - 13.0.0.3089


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mohammad Ali
post 26.04.2012 22:48
Post #28


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 35
Joined: 17.11.2010
From: iran




See the pictures, I can't explain this.
(It is not a BOG)
Reason for edit: 181283

Attached File(s)
Attached File  01.JPG ( 43,56K ) Number of downloads: 42
Attached File  02.JPG ( 144,35K ) Number of downloads: 56
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 2.05.2012 17:50
Post #29


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




New build is available - 13.0.0.3107


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
agoni
post 2.05.2012 22:43
Post #30


Advanced Member II
****

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 404
Joined: 25.04.2010




KIS 3107 , WIN7 SP1 , app.verif off

First time run for Free Youtube to mp3 software by DvDVideoSoft , takes too long as kaspersky checks it , 100% CPU usage
I understand that every time that a program starts for a first time will be checked by Kaspersky but this one takes a lot longer and stay unresponsive for some time


Traces uploaded to ftp : freestudio_3107hang.rar

This post has been edited by agoni: 2.05.2012 22:46
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 3.05.2012 01:35
Post #31


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




QUOTE(SunBlack @ 21.04.2012 16:51) *
KIS 13.0.0.3065, Win7 SP1 x64

In some cases KIS locked the key "Alt".

Steps to reproduce:
- Open Firefox
- Visit accounts.google.com
- Write some random keys into password field (=> "Kaspersky Secure Keyboard is activated")
- Press Alt+Druck (I tried to create a screenshot of the not translated message "Kaspersky Secure Keyboard is activated" [the not translated message I already reported in german forum to MGM from KL germany])
- Open the windows start menu and try to enter some letters into search field => not possible, because key "alt" is locked

Only way to fix it as user: Open VK and press with mouse on "Alt" to solve the fixed key.

Traces on data8: 3065/locked_alt_key.rar

Reproduced on new build. Traces on data8 as 3107/locked_alt_key.rar
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jowi
post 3.05.2012 21:49
Post #32


Gold Beta Tester
*************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 4361
Joined: 6.03.2006
From: Germany




Win7 Ultimate SP1 x64, KIS 13.0.0.3107

Can´t upload pics or files with IE or FF12 in a forum. Its loading and loading and ....... Filezilla to ftp8 is working.

[attachment=230823:KIS_13.0...rum_Jowi.7z]

[attachment=230824:KIS_13.0...rum_Jowi.7z]

[attachment=230825:KIS_13.0...lla_Jowi.7z]


--------------------
1st PC - Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KTS MR2 15.0.2.284 DE
2nd PC - Vista Ultimate 64-bit SP2 (all updates) - testing KTS MR2 15.0.2.233 DE PSU makes a smoking break
laptop - Windows 7 Pro 64-bit SP1 (all updates) - testing KSOS MR2 15.0.2.284 DE
mobile - Samsung GT-I9300 Galaxy SIII - Android 4.3 - testing KIS4A MR7 11.6.4.1190 DE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 12.05.2012 17:44
Post #33


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




New build is ready for testing: 13.0.0.3242

Please, check your bugs and collect new traces.

Regards.


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 15.05.2012 18:06
Post #34


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




Colleagues,
New build is ready for testing - 13.0.0.3256

Please, re-check your bugs on this build.

And sorry for so slow processing of your posts - it's just a lot of work now.

Thanks for your help.


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 15.05.2012 20:15
Post #35


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




QUOTE(SunBlack @ 2.05.2012 23:35) *
Reproduced on new build. Traces on data8 as 3107/locked_alt_key.rar

Still exists...

PS: New traces if you need - make no sense to collect traces of every build, if here is no response
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 18.05.2012 14:12
Post #36


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




Colleagues,
New build is ready for testing - 13.0.0.3275

Please, re-check your bugs on this build.



--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Gos
post 23.05.2012 18:14
Post #37


Testing Engineer
*******

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 1095
Joined: 5.03.2012
From: Moscow




New build is ready for testing - 13.0.0.3312
Enjoy wink.gif


--------------------
Всего хорошего / Best regards
Дмитрий / Dmitry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 11.07.2012 00:45
Post #38


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




KIS 13.0.1.4067 Win7 X64 SP1

After disabling traces *sc.scrchpg.dll.log will not be released. Also a shutdown of KIS didnt help.

I think KIS should sent a message to the WMP-Plugin, that he should turn off traces.
Reason for edit: 191786
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SunBlack
post 15.08.2012 20:42
Post #39


Kaspersky Fan II
*********

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 1831
Joined: 22.02.2008
From: Germany




FF-Addon (general) - just a suggestion for improvement

Maybe you should not insert the green or red Icon in searchr esults of google after the link, but before. Currently there are some cases, where you don't see the icon (see screenshot). If you insert the icon before the url, it is in every case visible.
Attached File(s)
Attached File  ff.png ( 151,26K ) Number of downloads: 22
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dmitry Myachin
post 16.08.2012 13:03
Post #40


Testing Engineer
**************

Group: KL Russia
Posts: 10444
Joined: 31.01.2006
From: Северный Кавказ




SunBlack it's time out of status request to KSN. Use F5, Luke! smile.gif


--------------------
kaspersky@conference.jabber.ru — быстрее, чем на форуме. umnik@jabber.ru
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >
Closed TopicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27.11.2014 15:42