IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> kk.exe and Kido.ih
glesov
post 20.07.2011 09:52
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 10.02.2009




Hi,

I use lastest version of kk.exe, but it can't detect and remove (may be) this version of Kido.ih - it is detected and remove with other Kapersky AV - WS6, KIS2012.
Is it possible to update kk.exe? I have more than 300PC and cant remove this virus sad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 20.07.2011 10:01
Post #2


Are You Kidding?
*****************

Group: Global moderators

Posts: 1000489
Joined: 14.06.2007




Welcome. Please see: http://support.kaspersky.com/viruses/solutions?qid=208282686

Is Windows up-to-date? Please make sure all Windows Service Packs and updates are installed.

If you have a large network and you need assistance, please contact the Virus Lab, instructions are located in the third Important topic.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27.11.2014 23:39