IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> What do you do if virus is detected, lot of merges. And more merges.
bcvegas
post 19.02.2011 14:09
Post #1

Group: Members

Hi I am trying to figure out what to do after scanning today I noticed this and I dont know what action to take. Please help. Thanks.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  KAV219.jpg ( 109,83K ) Number of downloads: 16

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Lucian Bara
post 19.02.2011 14:48
Post #2

Are You Kidding?

Group: Gold beta testers

hello
please expand the object column so the file names are completely visible.

+Quote Post
bcvegas
post 19.02.2011 15:31
Post #3

is this ok?
Attached File(s)
Attached File  KAV2192.PNG ( 88,11K ) Number of downloads: 12

+Quote Post
bcvegas
post 20.02.2011 04:10
Post #4

I ran a scan last night and this came up the button is green but this came back do I need to do anything? Im new to this please help. thanks.

+Quote Post
bcvegas
post 20.02.2011 04:10
Post #5

I ran a scan last night and this came up the button is green but this came back do I need to do anything? Im new to this please help. thanks.

+Quote Post
richbuff
post 20.02.2011 04:28
Post #6

Are You Kidding?

Group: Global moderators

Several merges. Please wait a minute and refresh the page before hitting the post button again.

Also, please bookmark, or make note of this link: http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?showtopic=201231
Please click it, and use the Add Reply button, instead of the New Topic button, to reply to the same issue. That makes it easier to follow your issue.

Also, when you log onto the forum, you can click your user name at the bottom of the main forum (Board Index) or top of the page and
then select Find members posts, from the options.

That way, it is not a new topic for every reply.

Lucian will be by in a while to assess and evaluate your screenshot.

--------------------