IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Black list of licenses is corrupted.
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 06:23
Post #1


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




Hi

i have Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 .232(a) with 322 days License, today when i update KIS my system got Hang @ 55% and the only way was to manually restart my system, when i logon to desktop,Kaspersky is showing " Black List of Licenses is corrupted" and when i click fix it now, it checking for updates and showing not all components are updated, still getting same error everytime, not updating .... When i click roll back updates there is no change...Plz help me.....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 18.06.2010 06:27
Post #2


Oldtimer
****************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 47445
Joined: 14.06.2007




Please post your GetSystemInfo report link, instructions are located in the fourth Important topic.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 10:31
Post #3


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




QUOTE(richbuff @ 18.06.2010 07:57) *
Please post your GetSystemInfo report link, instructions are located in the fourth Important topic.



Thanku richbuff here is my Gsi report


http://www.getsysteminfo.com/read.php?file...807f018339512d8
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 10:35
Post #4


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




QUOTE(vinay2010 @ 18.06.2010 12:01) *




Actually My Processor is Intel Core2duo e7200 @ 2.53ghz , 4gb ram but using 3gb[32bit] ,Intel DP35DP mobo,dont know why GSI report shows it's an Intel Xeon PIII processor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 10:41
Post #5


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




QUOTE(vinay2010 @ 18.06.2010 12:05) *
Actually My Processor is Intel Core2duo e7200 @ 2.53ghz , 4gb ram but using 3gb[32bit] ,Intel DP35DP mobo,dont know why GSI report shows it's an Intel Xeon PIII processor


Attached File(s)
Attached File  1.JPG ( 196.8K ) Number of downloads: 12
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 18.06.2010 10:47
Post #6


Oldtimer
****************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 47445
Joined: 14.06.2007




Please do a checkdisk, and then do a repair Kaspersky.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 10:52
Post #7


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




QUOTE(richbuff @ 18.06.2010 12:17) *
Please do a checkdisk, and then do a repair Kaspersky.



Hi richbuff i have checked my hardidisk using chkdsk, no problems found, going to repair Kaspersky now and will post t report... Thank u for helping me...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 11:05
Post #8


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




Hi Richbuff...

i did a repair of Kaspersky , it was successfull , prompted to reboot the computer done, log n to desktop, Kaspersky showing tat some components cannot be enabled, it's System watcher ,plz help me screenshot attached
Attached File(s)
Attached File  1.JPG ( 187.47K ) Number of downloads: 12
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 11:07
Post #9


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




another screenshot, i did and system watcher application repair no hope
Attached File(s)
Attached File  2.JPG ( 181.56K ) Number of downloads: 6
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
richbuff
post 18.06.2010 11:36
Post #10


Oldtimer
****************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 47445
Joined: 14.06.2007




If un and re install Kaspersky does not resolve the issue, please contact Tech Support, link is located at upper left of this forum page.


--------------------
Please see the Important topics, located at the top of this section, and at the top of other sections of this forum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vinay2010
post 18.06.2010 11:40
Post #11


Advanced Member I
***

Group: Members
Posts: 159
Joined: 4.12.2009




QUOTE(richbuff @ 18.06.2010 13:06) *
If un and re install Kaspersky does not resolve the issue, please contact Tech Support, link is located at upper left of this forum page.



H Richbuff, i have solved tat problems by fully uninstalling Kaspersky by KIS remover, when ,y activate screen comes i have typed the activation code now it's showing license remaining 305 days, before uninstalling it was 322 days what happened i dont know... going to do an update... Thankzz for ur quick reply ur doing a great job....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24.04.2014 18:59