IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Reactivate
Harry Scorfield
post 23.11.2009 17:49
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 22.11.2009




I have recently renewed my licence for a further year,but I have had to re place my hard disk. I have deleted kaspersky from the old disk,how do I
reinstall it on the new disk. as A precaution I have installed a trial version to protect my PC.

Regards Harry
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
antikythera
post 23.11.2009 18:17
Post #2


ICT Consultant
*************

Group: Gold beta testers
Posts: 4688
Joined: 11.09.2009
From: The Land That Time Forgot




QUOTE(Harry Scorfield @ 23.11.2009 13:49) *
I have recently renewed my licence for a further year,but I have had to re place my hard disk. I have deleted kaspersky from the old disk,how do I
reinstall it on the new disk. as A precaution I have installed a trial version to protect my PC.

Regards Harry

enter the renewal purchase's activation code again. as long as all that was changed was the HDD it shouldn't be a problem reactivating. I did this on my Asus notebook without any complications


--------------------
Nothing to see here, move along!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dawgg
post 23.11.2009 18:20
Post #3


Forum Elite
**************

Group: Moderators
Posts: 9298
Joined: 6.04.2006
From: London




Click Licence at the bottom-left of Kaspersky and click Activate New Licence.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21.04.2014 18:42